21:02:59Let The RedeemedJosh Baldwin
20:56:51Pray It UpJoel Vaughn
20:52:56Let Us PraySteven Curtis Chapman
20:49:08You Won't Let GoMichael W. Smith
20:44:59NobodyCasting Crowns
20:38:38God Knows(must be love)Andrew Ripp
20:34:36The Father's HouseCory Asbury
20:31:04Keep Me In The Moment(MARGO)Jeremy Camp
19:57:18It's Gonna Get BetterStars Go Dim
19:53:27He Believes in Lost CausesPhillips, Craig
19:49:54No More,No LessMercy Me
19:46:25Like You Love MeTauren Wells
19:41:05Blessing I Can't SeeBuilding429
19:37:46Everything Comes AliveWe Are Messengers
19:33:41Today Is The DayLincoln Brewster
18:22:25Remind Me You're HereJason Gray
18:13:02Get Your Hopes UpJosh Baldwin
18:10:23SmileSidewalk Prophets
18:07:31My ArmsLedger
17:57:55Without YouAshes Remain
17:54:41No Such ThingHawk Nelson
17:52:02Moving Through MeJoshua Micah
17:35:13The Hand SongGo Fish
17:30:49Give It AwayMichael W. Smith
17:15:57ConfidenceSanctus Real
17:12:39I Will Fear No MoreThe Afters
17:07:23Holy WaterWe The Kingdom
17:03:43Hope ReturnsMatthew West
16:57:09Happy DanceMercyMe
16:54:29Awesome GodRich Mullins
16:41:41Broken And BeautifulMark Schultz
16:40:20Stay StrongNewsboys
16:33:42LoveWe Are Messengers
16:26:41No Impossible With YouI Am They
16:23:08Be The ChangeBritt Nicole
16:17:30Count Me InSwitch
16:06:33By Your SideTenth Avenue North
15:56:23God's Not Done With YouTauren Wells
15:49:18Let The RedeemedJosh Baldwin
15:36:27Deep Down(walk through fire)Lincoln Brewster
15:33:10Write Your StoryFrancesca Battistelli
15:28:09Love Lifting MeTasha Layton
15:25:05Should've Been MeJeremy Camp
15:18:46Alive And BreathingMatt Maher
15:11:36Best Of MeMercy Me
14:59:03Love God Love PeopleDanny Gokey
14:55:26I See You StandingTwila Paris
14:52:19Only To YouBy The Tree
14:41:27The Father's HouseCory Asbury
14:37:59Our Only HopeDara Maclean
14:34:21Live like You're LovedHawk Nelson
14:29:45Let It Be LoveThe Color
14:15:15See A VictoryElevation Worship
14:10:33Blessing I Can't SeeBuilding429
14:07:16Washed Over MeAll Things New
13:58:00Your Love Awakens MePhil Wickham
13:54:15Rescue StoryZach Williams
13:51:08Starting NowDavid Dunn
13:47:34InfiniteKevin Max
13:40:32Remind Me You're HereJason Gray
13:37:12It's Gonna Get BetterStars Go Dim
13:33:31Hold Me StillForever Jones
13:27:25Waymaker(Italy)Michael W. Smith
13:24:25Center Of ItChris August
13:18:18The Power Of Your LoveRebecca St. James
13:13:00My MiracleAdelaide(W/ JJ WEEKS
13:10:22SmileSidewalk Prophets
13:06:50Keep Me In The Moment(MARGO)Jeremy Camp
13:00:47Love Moved FirstCasting Crowns
12:57:16Never AloneTori Kelly
12:54:20My ArmsLedger
12:43:18I'm Leaning On YouCrowder
12:39:06The Sound Of FreedomJJ Weeks
12:35:12When Mercy Found MeRhett Walker Band
12:27:43I Will Fear No MoreThe Afters
12:23:08GreaterChris Tomlin
12:16:08King Of KingsHillsong
12:11:40Hold FastMercy Me
12:07:55Hope ReturnsMatthew West
11:56:42You Remain UnchangedMargaret Becker
11:46:49Undivided HeartTwila Paris
11:44:00Clean HeartMatt Maher
11:39:58Create In Me A Clean HeartMartin Smith
11:34:43This I KnowAaron Shust
11:26:26The Golden CityMal Pope
11:22:26ManifestoCity Harmonic
11:19:16Press OnMandisa
11:15:30These Thousand HillsThird Day
11:12:04What Love Looks LikeElle Limebear
11:09:06Still AliveJeremy Camp
11:05:27Great ThingsPhil Wickham
10:57:44Count Me InSwitch
10:54:43JoyJonny Diaz
10:50:53Love Broke ThruTobyMac
10:47:23Let The RedeemedJosh Baldwin
10:40:59Only You CanJeremy Camp
10:35:46I'm ListeningChris McClarney
10:32:28One DayCochren And Co.
10:26:25No ShameTenth Avenue North